Contact Us

IMG_7312

President

Milton Cloutier

j
 miltoncloutier@yahoo.com  404-667-5450

Vice President

Charles Ritz

charlesritz@outlook.com770-377-0872

Secretary

Candy Stines

candy.stines@gmail.com

678-697-9057

Treasurer

Chris Timmons

timmons_chris@bellsouth.net

404-640-8837

Board Member

Art Sheldon

a.sheldon@charter.net 770-623-8290

Board Member

Stan Krulia

stanleykrulia@gmail.com740-438-1755

Board Member

Parrish Alston

poalston@gmail.com678-525-6031

Board Member

James Dugan

james.t.dugan@att.net404-519-1561

Board Member

Debbie Nicholas

debrnicholas@gmail.com770-883-4768

Management Co

Lee Jackson

ljackson@accessmgt.com770-802-8345